Executive Team

Under the leadership of Jack Markwalter, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, CIBC Atlantic Trust's team of senior executives brings together industry veterans with extensive experience across a variety of wealth management disciplines.


Chief Executives

John S. Markwalter Jr., Chairman and CEO

Eric B. Propper, CFA, President

Gabrielle D. Bailey, Chief Fiduciary Officer

David L. Donabedian, CFA, Chief Investment Officer

Kenneth J. Kozanda, Chief Administrative Officer

Scott Wilson, Chief Operating Officer

Firm Leaders:

Linda S. Beerman, Head of Wealth Strategies

Julia M. Beisel, Director of Client Service Administration

Robert C. Bridges, Co-Head, Team Geneva Advisors

H. Scott Caven, Jr., Houston Office Co-Head

Wayne K. DeWitt, Jr., General Counsel

Carolyn C. Donnelly, Director of Marketing and Strategic Priorities

Mark E. Frazier, CFA, Austin Office Head

Brent Fykes, CFA, CFP®, West Palm Beach Office Head

Lisa M. Garcia, Chief Risk Officer

Dick A. Havey, CFA, Denver Office Head

Jon E. Henderson, CFA, CIC, Chicago Office Co-Head

John P. Huber, Co-Head, Team Geneva Advisors

Bruce D. Katz, CFP®, Director of Strategic Alliances

Marc Keller, Team Executive

Andrew J. Lang, CFA, Newport Beach Office Head

Timothy J. Majer, Director of Business Management

Paul M. McPheeters, CFA, Lead Manager, Master Limited Partnerships

Kenneth G. Pollard, CFA, Chicago Office Co-Head

Sidney F. Queler, National Director of Business Development

Thomas N. Riley, CFA, Boston Office Head

Dee Ann Schedler, Wilmington Office Head and Washington, D.C. Office Co-Head

Kishore Setty, CFA, New York Office Head

Bas Solleveld, Houston Office Co-Head

Steven W. Smith, Washington, D.C. Office Co-Head

Jeffrey S. Thomas, Managing Director

W. Scott Thompson III, CTFA, Atlanta Office Head

Richard O. Vandenberg, Jr., San Francisco Office Head

John W. Winslow, Dallas Office Head

Chief Executives


National Firm Leaders